Diary of Strangers Thoughts – Jibun no Michi wo…

Diary of Strangers Thoughts自分の道を…

Day: quiet and as if sleeps before the storm
Month: may be bright and seductive
Year: shall be ours

There is everything in this world, my angel. Bad and good things. There is a place for dream and for stepping the dream to move forth shedding tears for it has not become reality in this world. I believe in you and every step of yours. I hear the beat of your heart. No matter what eve happen in your life of what ever troubles you, know, that this path is right you walk, and it is right when you make a small step forward and already see destination. Do you have doubts on the way? Do you have fears of going the wrong direction? I fear of question that but it is of no matter. I want you to know, my flower, my love, that path your feet thread does not scare you, no matter how dangerous or crocked it is. The wrong path can become even more terrible or gravely threatening if walking its sand you feel doubts, fear, pain, jealousy, desperation or unfair. It is as it is! Thus, believe me, whatever you chose, my wings would always keep you. My heart shall always be warming you. I shall always ask sun rays to brighten only you and the wind linger only your hair… but fear nothing. Be yourself and go wherever your soul calls you.
自分の道を絶対諦めないで。

Дневник Чужих Мыслей自分の道を…
День: тихий и, словно спит перед бурей
Месяц: быть может, светлый и манящий
Год: будет нашим

В этом мире есть все, мой ангел. И хорошее и плохое. В этом мире есть место для мечты, и для того, чтобы эту мечту переступить и пойти дальше, заливаясь тяжелыми слезами о том, что она так и не стала реальностью. Я верю в тебя и в каждый твой шаг. Я слышу стук твоего сердца. Что бы в жизни не происходило, что бы не сотрясало твое спокойствие, знай, что дорога выбрана правильно, если ты смотришь на шаг вперед и уже видишь цель. Есть ли у тебя сомнения на этом пути? Есть ли опасения, что ты не туда идешь? Мне страшно задавать подобные вопросы, но это важно. Я хочу, чтобы ты точно знала, мой цветок, моя жизнь, что дорога, которой ступают твои ноги – не страшна тебе, сколь опасна и извилиста она бы ни была. Неверно выбранная дорога может стать вдвойне ужасней, и смертельно опасней, если, шагая по ее песку, ты чувствуешь сомнения, страх, боль, зависть, отчаяние и несправедливость этого пути. Она такой и есть! Потому, поверь, что бы ты не избрала, мои крылья всегда будут хранить тебя. Мое сердце всегда будет согревать тебя. Я всегда буду просить солнечные лучи светить только для тебя, и ветер ласкать только твои волосы… но ничего не бойся. Будь собой и смело иди туда, куда зовет тебя твоя душа.
自分の道を絶対諦めないで。

Leave a Reply

